LISTADO DE ESTABLECIMIENTOS DE LA VILLA SANTA MÓNICA
NOMBRE
TEL
DIRECCION EN LA WEB
e-mail
Bahia Agradable 03546-499606   bahiaagradable@calamuchitanet.com.ar
Cabañas Armonías del Río 03546-484029 www.armoniadelrio.com.ar armonias@calamuchita.com
Cabañas Calicanto 03546-421719 www.calamuchita.com/calicanto/ cabcalicanto@yahoo.com.ar
        
Cabañas El Recuerdo 03546-15651442 www.cabanaselrecuerdo.com.ar info@cabanaselrecuerdo.com.ar
Cabañas La Constancia 03546-15651503 www.cabanaslaconstancia.com.ar consultas@cabanaslaconstancia.com.ar
Cabañas La Raquel 03546-15651442 www.calamuchita.com/laraquel/ laraquel@calamuchita.com
Cabañas Los Alamos 03543-425612 www.calamuchita.com/losalamos/ losalamos@calamuchita.com
Cabañas Los Balcones 011-42008935 www.calamuchita.com/cablosbalcones/ cablosbalcones@yahoo.com.ar
Cabañas Los Trinos 03546-484910 www.calamuchita.com/lostrinos/ lostrinos@calamuchita.com
Cabañas Los Troncos 03546-422127 www.calamuchita.com/lostroncoscomplejo/ info@lostroncoscomplejo.com.ar
Cabañas Mirador del Río 0351-4815415 www.calamuchita.com/miradordelrio/ info@miradordelrio.com.ar
Casitas del Valle 0351-15407499 www.calamuchita.com/casitas-del-valle-santa-rosa-de-calamuchita casitasdelvalle@hotmail.com
Complejo Vacacional Miami 03546-499613 www.campingmiami.com.ar gerardo@campingmiami.com.ar
Casa de Sierras 03546-15477538 www.casadesierras.com.ar info@casadesierras.com.ar
El Rodeo Cabañas 03546 - 459012 y 459028 www.elrodeocabanas.com.ar jorge@elrodeocabanas.com.ar
Hospedaje Bollinger 03546-484000  
Inti Mayu 03546-499624 www.calamuchita.com/intimayu inti_mayu@hotmail.com
La Olla complejo vacacional 03546-499600 www.complejolaolla.com info@complejolaolla.com
Luna Cautiva Resto-Bar -Hospedaje 0351- 153265453 www.lalunacautiva.com.ar casalunacautiva@gmail.com
Mapu Hueney 011-1554006887 www.calamuchita.com/mapuhueney info@mapuhueney.com.ar
Mate de Luna Cabañas 03546-15401762 www.cabmatedeluna.com.ar cabmatedeluna@yahoo.com.ar
Posada Bosque Serrano 02944-15371504 www.calamuchita.com/bosqueserrano posadabosqueserrano@gmail.com
Posada El Potrerillo 03546-499609 www.posadaelpotrerillo.com.ar mariano@posadaelpotrerillo.com.ar
Posada La Paloma 03546-447712 www.lapalomaposada.com.ar posadalapaloma@gmail.com
Portal Del Río Posada 011-15 5782 6526 www.calamuchita.com/posada-portal-del-rio portaldelrio@hotmail.com.ar
Restaurante La Vaquita 03546-484045   vaquitasm@yahoo.com.ar
Carnicería Santa Mónica 03546-484037    
Inmobiliaria Santa Mónica 03546-15480075 www.inmobiliariasantamonica.com inmobiliariasantamonica@gmail.com
Cooperativa Eléctrica y Servicios Públicos Santa Mónica Ltda 03546-484015
03546-15435889
03571-501620
  coopsantamonica@itc.com.ar

inicio
postales
historia